News Feed Plus Movie Content The Walking Dead – Official Season 11 Episode 18 First Minutes | NYCC 2022

The Walking Dead – Official Season 11 Episode 18 First Minutes | NYCC 2022




Watch the tense opening minutes from The Walking Dead Season 11 Episode 18, featuring Norman Reedus, Melissa McBride, Lauren Cohan, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, and more. Daryl Dixon finds himself having to make a choice in this scene, but is it the right one?

Advertisement
Advertisement

The Walking Dead Season 11 airs on AMC on Sundays at 6pm PT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET.

#TV #TheWalkingDead #WalkingDead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post